
Oil of Oregano Softgel
- Oregano Oil
Combining oregano oil and black seed oil in one softgel, this product is built for buyers who want carvacrol and thymoquinone together, though no dosage figures are disclosed to weigh against competitors.
As an Amazon Associate, ProductDome may earn a commission from qualifying purchases made through links on this page.
How it ranks among the 39 oregano oil we track
4.0★ across 26 Amazon ratings, Bayesian-smoothed toward the category average.
26 Amazon ratings, weighted on a log scale so huge counts don't drown everything.
100+ bought on Amazon last month.
Brand identity, imagery, description and spec coverage.
The ProductDome score is separate from the Amazon rating shown above: it combines the Bayesian-smoothed Amazon rating with evidence volume, tracked demand, and data quality across the 39 oregano oil we track - how the scorecard works · full oregano oil data report. Confidence: limited - incomplete product information.Last refreshed Aug 4, 2026. Data-computed, not a hands-on test. Compiled by the ProductDome Research Team.
Overview
Oil of oregano and black seed oil are combined in this softgel formula, highlighting carvacrol and thymoquinone as the two compounds behind the immune-support angle, in a 120-count bottle. No serving size or per-softgel dosage is listed in the available data, so buyers comparing potency should check the bottle at purchase.
Carvacrol is the main active compound in oregano oil, while thymoquinone comes from black seed oil, and this softgel combines both rather than offering a single-ingredient oregano oil product. Reviews and detailed specifications are not available for this listing, so this description relies on what the title states rather than independent verification. At 120 softgels per bottle, it is sized larger than many single-month oregano oil products, though the daily serving size needed to reach that count is not specified.
- Oregano oil and black seed oil blend
- Carvacrol and thymoquinone as named actives
- Softgel format
- 120 softgels per bottle
Who it's for
Shoppers who specifically want oregano oil combined with black seed oil for immune support, rather than a single-ingredient oregano capsule, are the fit here. Anyone who needs an exact carvacrol or thymoquinone percentage before buying should look for a listing that discloses those figures, since this one does not.
Strengths and trade-offs
Drawn from this product's published specifications.
- Combines oregano oil and black seed oil in one softgel
- 120 softgels per bottle
- No carvacrol or thymoquinone percentage disclosed
- No serving size or daily dose listed in available data
Performance notes
Carvacrol from oregano oil and thymoquinone from black seed oil are the two compounds this product is built around, and pairing them in one softgel combines their separate traditional uses rather than concentrating either one. Without a published percentage or per-softgel milligram figure in the data here, buyers cannot judge strength against competing oregano oil products from the listing alone.
Specifications
| Brand | Oil |
|---|---|
| Model | 7K-M4X7-R4GH |
How it compares
This product against the closest alternatives we track in oregano oil.
| Product | Amazon rating | Ratings | ProductDome score |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oil of Oregano SoftgelThis product | 4.0 / 5 | 26 | 2.7 / 5 |
| Micro Ingredients Oil of Oregano SoftgelsMicro | 4.6 / 5 | 24,200 | 4.6 / 5 |
| MaryRuth Organics Oregano Oil DropsMaryRuth | 4.6 / 5 | 9,600 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Island Nutrition, Oregano Oil Organic Liquid Drops - 100% Pure & Undiluted…Island | 4.6 / 5 | 3,200 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Nature's live Oil of Oregano with Black Seed OilNature's | 4.5 / 5 | 2,500 | 4.4 / 5 |
Questions about the Oil 7K-M4X7-R4GH
Common buyer questions answered straight from the product spec data - no fluff, no "it depends".
What are the main active compounds in this oil of oregano softgel?
The listing names carvacrol from oregano oil and thymoquinone from black seed oil as the two active compounds.
How many softgels come in one bottle?
The bottle contains 120 softgels.
Does this listing state a carvacrol percentage or daily dose?
No, the available product data does not disclose a carvacrol percentage or a specific serving size.






