US
PAMPERS

Pampers 37000775447 Diaper

  • Diaper
  • 140 count
  • 140
  • 8.5 pounds
4.6/ 5 on Amazon309Amazon ratings3.8ProductDome score
High confidenceLast refreshed Aug 4, 2026Amazon data + ProductDome analysis · methodology
Best forYou want a bulk 140-count case of infant diapers free of parabens, latex and chlorine

A well reviewed 140-count Pampers case with paraben, latex and chlorine-free materials, though confirm the exact diaper size before ordering.

View current price on Amazon →

As an Amazon Associate, ProductDome may earn a commission from qualifying purchases made through links on this page.

ProductDome scorecard

How it ranks among the 213 diapers we track

3.8/ 5ProductDome scoreHigh confidence
Owner satisfaction · 56% of scorecategory median 4.6★4.6

4.6★ across 309 Amazon ratings, Bayesian-smoothed toward the category average.

Evidence strength · 17% of scorecategory median 607 ratings3.1

309 Amazon ratings, weighted on a log scale so huge counts don't drown everything.

Buyer demand · 11% of score0.0

Modest tracked demand last month.

Data quality · 11% of score3.8

Brand identity, imagery, description and spec coverage.

The ProductDome score is separate from the Amazon rating shown above: it combines the Bayesian-smoothed Amazon rating with evidence volume, tracked demand, and data quality across the 213 diapers we track - how the scorecard works · full diapers data report. Confidence: high - strong rating volume and complete data.Last refreshed Aug 4, 2026. Data-computed, not a hands-on test. Compiled by the ProductDome Research Team.

Overview

This Pampers listing, model 37000775447, is a 140-count case of infant diapers, free of parabens, latex and chlorine in its stated materials. The 8.5 pound total weight matches a bulk case size, and it carries a 4.6 rating from 309 reviews.

A 140-count pack points to a bulk case rather than a single travel pack, sized for regular home use rather than diaper bag restocking. The paraben-free, latex-free and chlorine-free claims address common skin sensitivity concerns parents check for in diaper materials.

  • 140-count pack
  • Paraben, latex and chlorine-free
  • 8.5 pound case weight
  • Infant age range

Who it's for

Parents of an infant looking to stock up in bulk and who care about avoiding parabens, latex and chlorine in diaper materials are the match here. Buyers needing a specific size, such as newborn versus size 1 or 2, should confirm that on the listing, since size is not specified in this data.

Strengths and trade-offs

Drawn from this product's published specifications.

What stands out
  • 140-count bulk case
  • Paraben, latex and chlorine-free materials
  • Strong 4.6 rating from 309 reviews
What to check first
  • Diaper size is not specified in the listing data
  • No recent purchases recorded in the past month

Performance notes

At 140 count and 8.5 pounds total, this is a household restock case rather than a small trial pack. The paraben-free, latex-free and chlorine-free material claims are standard sensitivity considerations for infant skin, addressed directly in the product's stated materials.

Specifications

BrandPAMPERS
Model37000775447
Capacity140 count
Pack Count140
MaterialParaben Free, Latex Free, Chlorine Free
Item Weight8.5 pounds
Age RangeInfant

How it compares

This product against the closest alternatives we track in diapers.

ProductAmazon ratingRatingsProductDome score
Pampers 37000775447 DiaperThis product4.6 / 53093.8 / 5
Huggies 10036000496946 DiaperHUGGIES4.8 / 587,8004.7 / 5
Diaper 00073800023293Diaper4.6 / 543,4564.6 / 5
Luvs 3077203527 DiaperLuvs4.5 / 520,7004.5 / 5
Hiccapop HP-WWCL DiaperHiccapop4.5 / 523,6024.5 / 5
Frequently asked

Questions about the PAMPERS 37000775447

Common buyer questions answered straight from the product spec data - no fluff, no "it depends".

How many diapers come in this Pampers case?

140 diapers per pack.

Are these diapers free of common irritants?

Yes, the listing states they are paraben-free, latex-free and chlorine-free.

What age range are these diapers for?

The listing specifies an infant age range.