US
Facego

Facego 7 Color Cordless Red Light Face Mask

  • Skin Type: All
  • Size: 1 count
  • Item Form: Patch
  • Skin Tone: All

Last refreshed Aug 4, 2026 · Based on the Amazon listing and published specifications, not hands-on testing.

Our verdict

A single Facego anti-aging patch listed for even skin toning, with very little published detail on ingredients or use.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. ProductDome earns a commission when you buy through links on this page.

ASIN: B0F1F7JFRSCategory: Anti Aging Devices

Overview

A single anti-aging patch from Facego aimed at even skin toning, unscented and listed as suitable across skin tones. The listing gives limited detail beyond item form and intended benefit.

The product is called a device in the title, but the item specifics list it as a patch sold as a single count, so treat this as a topical patch rather than an electronic tool. Beyond even-toning as the stated benefit, the listing does not specify active ingredients, wear time or intended use area.

  • Patch-form product, 1 count
  • Stated benefit is even toning
  • Unscented
  • Listed for all skin tones

Who it's for

Only useful for someone comfortable buying with minimal published detail on ingredients or use instructions. Not a fit for anyone wanting a documented electronic anti-aging tool, since the specs point to a patch rather than a device.

Pros and cons

Pros
  • Listed as suitable for all skin tones
Cons
  • Sold as a single unit, not a multi-pack
  • Very little ingredient or usage detail published

Performance notes

The listing does not provide ingredient or mechanism detail beyond the even-toning claim, so how the patch is meant to work is not specified in the available data.

Specifications

BrandFacego
Dimensions & fit
Size1 count
Other details
Skin TypeAll
Item FormPatch
Skin ToneAll
ScentUnscented
BenefitsEven Toning

Frequently asked questions

Is this an electronic device or a patch?

The product specifications list the item form as a patch, sold as a single count, despite the device name in the title.

How many are included?

One count.

Does it have a scent?

No, it is listed as unscented.